Legal Disclosure

Kloster­schenke Wel­tenburg
Wel­tenburg­er Kloster­be­triebe GmbH
Asam­straße 32
93309 Kel­heim

Tel +49 (0)9441 6757–0
Fax +49 (0)9441 6757–525
Email: info@klosterschenke-weltenburg.de

Direc­tor:
Abbot Thomas Frei­hart OSB

Respon­si­ble for web­site con­tent:
Abbot Thomas Frei­hart OSB

Tax iden­ti­fi­ca­tion no. & reg­is­ter court:
DE274583897 HRB12261, Dis­trict Court of Regens­burg

Data security officer:

Com­mon Monas­tic Data Pro­tec­tion Offi­cer
Ger­man Con­fer­ence of Supe­ri­ors of Reli­gious Orders, South (GDSB SÜD)
     
Oper­a­tional Data Secu­ri­ty Offi­cer
 
 
 
 
Mr. Jupp Joachim­s­ki       Herr Johann Gut­ten­berg­er
Pre­sid­ing Judge at the Bavar­i­an Supreme Court, ret.       Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg (Bene­dic­tine Abbey Wel­tenburg)
Wit­tels­bacher­ring 9       Asam­straße 32
53115 Bonn       93309 Kel­heim
Tel. Tues­days from 2:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
at +49 (0)173 8467227
      Tel. +49 (0)9441 204–100
Email: joachimski@orden.de       Email: hans.guttenberger@kloster-weltenburg.de

Exclusion and limitation of liability

The Wel­tenburg­er Kloster­be­triebe GmbH has com­piled and checked all infor­ma­tion dis­played on its inter­net pages to the best of its knowl­edge and belief. How­ev­er, we do not assume lia­bil­i­ty for time­li­ness of data, cor­rect­ness, com­plete­ness or qual­i­ty, nor for the unin­ter­rupt­ed avail­abil­i­ty of the infor­ma­tion pro­vid­ed.

With­out prej­u­dice to the pro­vi­sion in §675, Sec. 2 of the Ger­man Civ­il Code (BGB), the fol­low­ing shall apply to the infor­ma­tion pro­vid­ed on this web­site:

Limitation of liability

The Wel­tenburg­er Kloster­be­triebe GmbH and its employ­ees shall not be liable for dam­age occur­ring as a result of using or not using the infor­ma­tion con­tained on its inter­net web­site. Said lim­i­ta­tion of lia­bil­i­ty shall not apply if the pro­vi­sion stat­ed in §823 BGB (lia­bil­i­ty for inten­tion­al or neg­li­gent inflic­tion of dam­age) is rel­e­vant. We shall assume no lia­bil­i­ty for any dam­age what­so­ev­er caused by com­put­er virus­es in the retrieval or down­load­ing of data or by the instal­la­tion or use of soft­ware. Web­sites indi­cat­ing a name reflect the opin­ions and find­ings of that named per­son. The church office shall express­ly reserve the right to change, amend, delete or par­tial­ly or irrev­o­ca­bly shut down the pub­li­ca­tion of indi­vid­ual web pages or the entire web­site with­out notice.    
 

Exclusion of liability for links to external websites

The Wel­tenburg­er Kloster­be­triebe GmbH shall only be respon­si­ble for its own con­tent which it pro­vides for used in accor­dance with applic­a­ble laws. Said own con­tent shall be con­sid­ered as sep­a­rate from links to the web­sites of oth­er providers. Links iden­ti­fied as such enable access to third-par­ty con­tent. We only pro­vide the access to the use of said third-par­ty con­tent via the link. We are not respon­si­ble for third-par­ty con­tent, as we do not induce the trans­mis­sion of infor­ma­tion, nor do we select the receiv­er of the trans­mit­ted infor­ma­tion or select or change the trans­mit­ted infor­ma­tion, and there is also no auto­mat­ic short-term stor­age of said third-par­ty infor­ma­tion.

The respec­tive provider shall be exclu­sive­ly liable for ille­gal, false or incom­plete infor­ma­tion on the provider’s web­site to which the link leads, and espe­cial­ly for dam­age deriv­ing from the use or non-use of third-par­ty infor­ma­tion.

Regard­ing links from third-par­ty web­sites lead­ing to the inter­net con­tent of Wel­tenburg­er Kloster­be­triebe GmbH which are on web pages below the home page lev­el, (so-called “deep links”): There is no objec­tion to such links.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Wel­tenburg­er Kloster­be­triebe GmbH
Gäste­haus St. Georg
Asam­straße 32
93309 Kel­heim-Wel­tenburg

Vertreten durch:
Abt Thomas M. Frei­hart OSB

Kon­takt:
Tele­fon: 09441 6757–500
Tele­fax: 09441 6757–537
gaestehaus@kloster-weltenburg.de

Ver­ant­wortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Abt Thomas M. Frei­hart OSB

Datenschutzbeauftragte:

Gemein­samer Ordens­daten­schutzbeauf­tragter
DOK Süd (GDSB SÜD)
      Betrieblich­er Daten­schutzbeauf­tragter
Herr Jupp Joachim­s­ki       Herr Johann Gut­ten­berg­er
Vor­sitzen­der Richter am Bay­erischen
Ober­sten Lan­des­gericht a.D.
      Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg
Wit­tels­bacher­ring 9       Asam­straße 32
53115 Bonn       93309 Kel­heim
Tele­fon jew­eils Dien­stag von 14:00 – 17:00
unter 0173 8467227
      Tele­fon 09441 204–100
E‑Mail: joachimski@orden.de       E‑Mail: hans.guttenberger@kloster-weltenburg.de

Haftungsausschluss und ‑beschränkung

Die Wel­tenburg­er Kloster­be­triebe GmbH hat alle in diesem Inter­ne­tange­bot bere­it­gestell­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen nach bestem Wis­sen und Gewis­sen erar­beit­et und geprüft. Es wird jedoch keine Gewähr für die Aktu­al­ität, Richtigkeit, Voll­ständigkeit oder Qual­ität und jed­erzeit­ige Ver­füg­barkeit der bere­it­gestell­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen über­nom­men.

Unbeschadet der Regelung des § 675 Abs. 2 BGB gilt für das bere­it­gestellte Infor­ma­tion­sange­bot fol­gende

Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Wel­tenburg­er Kloster­be­triebe GmbH und ihre Bedi­en­steten haften nicht für Schä­den, die durch die Nutzung oder Nicht­nutzung der in ihrem Inter­ne­tange­bot enthal­te­nen Infor­ma­tio­nen entste­hen. Der Haf­tungsauss­chluss gilt nicht, soweit die Vorschrift des § 823 BGB (Haf­tung bei vorsät­zlich­er oder fahrläs­siger Schaden­szufü­gung) ein­schlägig ist. Für etwaige Schä­den, die beim Aufrufen oder Herun­ter­laden von Dat­en durch Com­put­er­viren oder bei der Instal­la­tion oder Nutzung von Soft­ware verur­sacht wer­den, wir nicht gehaftet. Namentlich gekennze­ich­nete Seit­en geben die Auf­fas­sun­gen und Erken­nt­nisse der unterze­ich­nen­den Per­son wieder. Die kirch­liche Dien­st­stelle behält es sich aus­drück­lich vor, einzelne Web­seit­en oder das gesamte Ange­bot ohne geson­derte Ankündi­gung zu verän­dern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröf­fentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftungsausschluss für Verweise auf andere Internetseiten

Die Wel­tenburg­er Kloster­be­triebe GmbH ist nur für die eige­nen Inhalte, die es zur Nutzung bere­i­thält, nach den ein­schlägi­gen Geset­zen ver­ant­wortlich. Von diesen eige­nen Inhal­ten sind Querver­weise (Links) auf die Web­seit­en ander­er Anbi­eter zu unter­schei­den. Durch den als Link gekennze­ich­neten Querver­weis wird der Zugang zu frem­den Inhal­ten ermöglicht. Wir ver­mit­teln lediglich den Zugang zur Nutzung dieser Inhalte durch den Querver­weis. Für die frem­den Inhalte sind wir nicht ver­ant­wortlich, da wir die Über­mit­tlung der Infor­ma­tion nicht ver­an­lassen, den Adres­sat­en der über­mit­tel­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen nicht auswählen und die über­mit­tel­ten Infor­ma­tio­nen auch nicht aus­gewählt oder verän­dert haben, es erfol­gt auch keine automa­tis­che kurzzeit­ige Zwis­chen­spe­icherung dieser frem­den Infor­ma­tio­nen.

Für ille­gale, fehler­hafte oder unvoll­ständi­ge Inhalte und ins­beson­dere für Schä­den, die aus der Nutzung oder Nicht­nutzung von Infor­ma­tio­nen Drit­ter entste­hen, haftet allein der jew­eilige Anbi­eter der Seite, auf welche ver­wiesen wurde.a

Ver­weise von frem­den Inter­net­seit­en auf das Inter­ne­tange­bot der Benedik­tin­er­a­btei Wel­tenburg, die auf Seit­en unter­halb der Start­seite ver­weisen (sog. „deep links“): Gegen solche beste­hen keine Ein­wände